Back to News

Referees to 11 June 2022

E-mail Print
Selected Article image

The URC series moves into semi-final stages. The Carling Currie Premier and 1st Division continue in their rounds with the Women Provincial Premier Division final taking place on Saturday.


Vodacom United Rugby Championship – SEMI FINAL

Friday, 10 June 2022

Leinster vs Vodacom Bulls at RDS Arena, Dublin - 20h35
Referee: Andrea Piardi
Assistant Referees: Craig Evans, Gianluca Gnecchi
Television Match Official: Matteo Lipperini

Saturday, 11 June 2022

DHL Stormers vs Ulster at DHL Cape Town Stadium - 15h00
Referee: Mike Adamson
Assistant Referees: Sam Grove-White, Adam Jones
Television Match Official: Ben Whitehouse
Replacement Controller’s: AM Jacobs, Morne Ferreira

Carling Currie Cup Premier

Friday, 10 June 2022

DHL Western Province vs Cell C Sharks at Danie Craven Stadium, Stellenbosch - 16h00
Referee: AM Jacobs
Assistant Referees: Morne Ferreira, Local
Television Match Official: Egon Seconds

Airlink Pumas vs Windhoek Draught Griquas at Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit - 18h00
Referee: Marius van der Westhuizen
Assistant Referees: Sean Muller, Dylen November
Television Match Official: Ben Crouse

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Toyota Cheetahs vs Vodacom Bulls at Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein - 17h45
Referee: Cwengile Jadezweni
Assistant Referees: Christopher Allison, Local
Television Match Official: Marius Jonker

Carling Currie Cup First Division

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Border vs SWD Eagles at Police Park, East London - 15h00
Referee: Griffin Colby
Assistant Referees: Local

Black Lion vs Leopards at Olenpark, Potchefstroom - 15h00
Referee: Phumzile Mbewu
Assistant Referees: Local

Zimbabwe GoShawks vs Valke at Wynberg High School, Cape Town - 14h30
Referee: Paul Mente
Assistant Referees: Local

Kenya Simbas vs EP Elephants at Nairobi, Kenya - 15h00
Referee: Stephan Geldenhuys
Assistant Referees: Local

Women Provincial Premier Division FINAL

Saturday, 11 June 2022

DHL WP Ladies vs Border Ladies at Stephen Oval, Hamiltons, Cape Town - 11h30
Referee: Ashleigh Murray-Pretorius
Assistant Referees: Maria Mabote, Siyanda Pikoli advert