Back to News

Referees to 19 July

E-mail Print
Selected Article image

What an incredible match we saw in Super Rugby Aotearoa when the unbeaten Crusaders and Blues went head-to-head, with the former picking up the victory to remain the only unbeaten team in the competition.

They get a deserved break when Round Six gets underway on Saturday, with the Hurricanes taking on the Blues. The latter may feel as though they have something to prove after that defeat. On Sunday, the struggling Chiefs host the Highlanders.

Across the Tasman, Super Rugby AU heads into Round Three with the Reds, Western Force, Waratahs and Brumbies in action.

Referees to 19 July



Super Rugby Australia, Round Three

Friday, 17 July 2020
Reds v Western Force at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Referee: Nic Berry
Assistant referees: Damon Murphy, Jordan Way
Television match official: Brett Cronan

Saturday, 18 July 2020
Waratahs v Brumbies at ANZ Stadium, Sydney
Referee: Angus Gardner
Assistant referees: Amy Perrett, Reuben Keane
Television match official: James Leckie

New Zealand

Super Rugby Aotearoa, Round Six

Saturday, 18 July 2020
Hurricanes v Blues at Sky Stadium, Wellington
Referee: Ben O'Keeffe
Assistant referees: Brendon Pickerill, Paul Williams
Television match official: James Doleman

Sunday, 19 July 2020
Chiefs v Highlanders at FMG Stadium Waikato, Hamilton
Referee: Mike Fraser
Assistant referees: Paul Williams, James Doleman
Television match official: Brendon Pickerill                  advert