Back to News

Referees to 26 November 2023

E-mail Print
Selected Article image

The Vodacom United Rugby Championship and Airlink Cup continue with their rounds.


Vodacom United Rugby Championship

Friday, 24 November 2023

Cardiff Rugby vs DHL Stormers at Cardiff Arms Park - 21h35
Referee: Hollie Davidson
Assistant Referees: Dewi Phillips, Carwyn Williams
Television Match Official: Andrew McMenemy

Edinburgh vs Benetton at Hive Stadium - 21h35
Referee: Aimee Barrett-Theron
Assistant Referees: Ian Kenny, David Sutherland
Television Match Official: Marius van der Westhuizen

Saturday, 25 November 2023

Emirates Lions vs Zebre Parma at Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg - 14h55
Referee: Craig Evans
Assistant Referees: Morne Ferreira, Paul Mente
Television Match Official: Sean Brickell
Split Screen Operator: Christie du Preez

Vodacom Bulls vs Connacht at Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria - 17h00
Referee: Gianluca Gnecchi
Assistant Referees: AM Jacobs, Dylen November
Television Match Official: Andrea Piardi
Split Screen Operator: Egon Seconds

HollywoodBets Sharks vs Dragons RFC at Hollywood Bets Kings Park, Durban - 19h05
Referee: Frank Murphy
Assistant Referees: Christopher Allison, Stephan Geldenhuys
Television Match Official: Eoghan Cross
Split Screen Operator: Archie Sehlako

Leinster vs Munster at Aviva Stadium - 20h30
Referee: Chris Busby
Assistant Referees: Peter Martin, Keane Davison
Television Match Official: Mark Patton

Glasgow Warriors vs Ulster at Scoutstoun Stadium - 21h35
Referee: Ben Whitehouse
Assistant Referees: Ru Campbell, Jonny Periam
Television Match Official: Wayne Davies

Sunday, 26 November 2023

Ospreys vs Scarlets at, Swansea - 17h00
Referee: Maickel English
Assistant Referees: Adam Jones, Rhys Jones
Television Match Official: Ian Davies

Airlink Cup

Saturday, 25 November 2023

Novavit Griffons vs Airlink Pumas at Windhoek Draught Park Kimberley - 14h00
Referee: Cwengile Jadezweni
Assistant Referees: Phumzile Mbewu, Giana Viljoen

Windhoek Draught Griquas vs Leopards Rugby at Windhoek Draught Park Kimberley - 16h00
Referee: Hanru van Rooyen
Assistant Referees: Sean Muller, Jonathan Lottering advert