Play Video
Clip 2 - 19 January 2020 - Law 7

Clip 2 - 19 January 2020 - Law 7

Advantage Over At FNB Stadium, the Stormers play the Sharks. In the 11th minute of the match, the Stormers are penalised and the Sharks kick into touch for a five-metre lineout. As th...

Play Video
Clip 1 - 19 January 2020 - Law 14

Clip 1 - 19 January 2020 - Law 14

Is it a Tackle? In the first minute of the Super Rugby warm-up match between the Lions and the Blue Bulls at FNB Stadium in Soweto, the Lions move the ball to the left where Len Massy...

Play Video
Clip 3 - 4 November 2019 - Law 8

Clip 3 - 4 November 2019 - Law 8

Tee Timing The referee penalises Jacob Stockdale of Ireland for a deliberate knock-on. There is a lapse of time while Garry Ringrose goes off with bleeding from his brow and his place...

Play Video
Clip 2 - 4 November 2019 - Law 19

Clip 2 - 4 November 2019 - Law 19

Up and Under and unplayable - Whose ball is it? Handré Pollard of South Africa kicks high. Inside the English half, Makazole Mapimpi of South Africa and Elliot Daly of England...

Play Video
Clip 1 - 4 November 2019 - Law 18

Clip 1 - 4 November 2019 - Law 18

Whose Ball? CLIP 1 The referee penalises Mako Vunipola of England at a scrum and Handré Pollard of South Africa kicks the penalty down to the touchline on his right. Jonny...

Play Video
Clip 2 - 25 October 2019 - Law 11

Clip 2 - 25 October 2019 - Law 11

The Welsh Try The score is 19-13 to France and Wales are strongly on the attack but prop Dillon Lewis is found to have knocked on and France are awarded a scrum five metres from their...

Play Video
Clip 1 - 25 October 2019 - Law 9

Clip 1 - 25 October 2019 - Law 9

The Red Card France kick a penalty into touch five metres from the Welsh goal-line and captain Guilhem Guirado throws into the lineout. Up goes lock Sébastien Vahaamahina of Fr...

Play Video
Clip 1 - 21 October 2019 - Law 14

Clip 1 - 21 October 2019 - Law 14

What constitutes a tackle From a penalty just before half-time, the Springboks kick out for a lineout. They form a maul and trundle forward till the referee tells scrumhalf Faf de Kle...

Play Video
Clip 3 - 17 October 2019 - Law 18

Clip 3 - 17 October 2019 - Law 18

Why no quick throw-in? Ruben de Haas, the USA's scrumhalf, kicks to clear as Sonatane Takulua, the Tongan scrumhalf, attempts to charge the ball down. The ball goes into touch whe...

Play Video
Clip 2 - 17 October 2019 - Law 17

Clip 2 - 17 October 2019 - Law 17

After the Mark Scotland kick high into Japan's 22 where wing Kotaro Matsushima, under pressure, calls for a mark. He is given a free kick. Boot makes contact with ball, and he pas...

Play Video
Clip 1 - 17 October 2019 - Law 11

Clip 1 - 17 October 2019 - Law 11

Clear & Obvious Ryoto Nakamura, Japan's inside centre, charges ahead with the ball and is tackled by Magnus Bradbury of Scotland. A tackle-ruck forms and the ball comes back t...

Play Video
Clip 1 - 10 October 2019 - Law 21

Clip 1 - 10 October 2019 - Law 21

Cornerpost Clip 1: Argentina vs England England fullback Elliot Daly passes to England flyhalf George Ford, who is about 43 metres from the Argentinian goal-line. Going left, Ford...

outsurance.co.za advert